Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Baywatch Season 11
5.5/10 by 202 users
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2000-10-02
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 22
Overview: The thrilling adventures of the iconic Los Angeles County Lifeguards as they patrol the beautiful beaches of Southern California.
Stars: Michael Bergin (J.D. Darius), Krista Allen (Jenna Avid), Brande Roderick (Leigh Dyer), Jason Momoa (Jason Ioane), Stacy Kamano (Kekoa Tanaka), Charlie Brumbly (Zack McEwan), Jason Brooks (Sean Monroe)

All Episodes on season 11

Soul Survivor

Episode 1 : Soul Survivor

October 02, 2000
Bad Boyz

Episode 3 : Bad Boyz

October 16, 2000
Dangerous Games

Episode 4 : Dangerous Games

October 23, 2000
Stone Cold

Episode 5 : Stone Cold

October 30, 2000
Broken Promises

Episode 6 : Broken Promises

November 06, 2000
Dream Girl

Episode 7 : Dream Girl

November 13, 2000
The Cage

Episode 8 : The Cage

November 20, 2000

Episode 9 : Ben

November 27, 2000
Ties That Bind

Episode 10 : Ties That Bind

December 04, 2000
Black Widow

Episode 11 : Black Widow

December 11, 2000
The Ex-Files

Episode 12 : The Ex-Files

January 29, 2001
The Stalker

Episode 13 : The Stalker

February 05, 2001
Father Faust

Episode 14 : Father Faust

February 12, 2001

Episode 19 : Trapped

April 23, 2001
Rescue Me

Episode 22 : Rescue Me

May 14, 2001
Ashley Ann
Been waiting to see this episode for months. and finally came out too
Cheryl Lynn
This episode is very nice, with hd quality
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Erin Cochran Cole
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Kyle Magner
yes, i am also through this to watch series
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
One of the best TV Series I've seen this year!
Pastor Shahuano
Excited, Happy Watching guys !!!
Laura Velez Garcia
Thanks, I'm so glad to be watching this episode
Wouter van der Giessen
Laura Velez Garcia yes same me too
Janet McCann
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up