Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Keeping Up with the Kardashians Season 5
4.8/10 by 199 users
Title:Keeping Up with the Kardashians
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 2010-08-22
Season Number: 5
Total Episodes: 12
Overview: A peek inside the exploits and privileged private lives of the blended Kardashian-Jenner family, including sisters Kim, Kourtney and Khloé.
Stars: Kim Kardashian (Herself), Khloé Kardashian (Herself), Kourtney Kardashian (Herself), Kris Jenner (Herself), Kendall Jenner (Herself), Kylie Jenner (Herself), Scott Disick (Himself), Malika (Herself)

All Episodes on season 5

Blind Date

Episode 2 : Blind Date

August 29, 2010
The Missing Ring

Episode 3 : The Missing Ring

September 05, 2010
My Bodyguard

Episode 4 : My Bodyguard

September 06, 2010
Kourt Goes A.W.O.L.

Episode 6 : Kourt Goes A.W.O.L.

September 19, 2010
Match Made in Hell

Episode 7 : Match Made in Hell

September 26, 2010
No Boys Allowed

Episode 8 : No Boys Allowed

October 03, 2010
Dash No More

Episode 10 : Dash No More

October 17, 2010
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
I can watch TV Series on my phone whenever I want woooohooo
Laura Velez Garcia
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Pastor Shahuano
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up