Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Holby City Series 3
5.5/10 by 18 users
Title:Holby City
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2000-10-05
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 13
Overview: Drama series about life on the wards of Holby City Hospital, following the highs and lows of the staff and patients.

All Episodes on season 3

The Deep End

Episode 1 : The Deep End

October 05, 2000
The Real Thing

Episode 3 : The Real Thing

October 19, 2000
First Impressions

Episode 4 : First Impressions

November 09, 2000
Against All Odds

Episode 5 : Against All Odds

November 16, 2000
Moving On

Episode 6 : Moving On

November 23, 2000
Extra Time

Episode 11 : Extra Time

January 16, 2001

Episode 12 : Runaway

January 23, 2001
Taylor Mackenzie
OMG amazing! I love this site
Eric Mn
Yes this really works! Just got my free account
Terry Barnes
I can watch TV Series on my phone whenever I want woooohooo
Laura Velez Garcia
Great selection and quality is better than TV Cable, no kidding.
Pastor Shahuano
Sign up was really easy. In 2 minutes I was hooked up